phone-call envelope placeholder search arrow close link login home megaphone attendance calendar key-info safeguarding plane streetsbrook about-us children logout newsletter parents translate christmas
School Logo

Streetsbrook Infant & Early Years Academy

Learning for Life


Governing Body

SEPTEMBER 2023//24

Chair of Governors: Mr Nick Chadaway

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs Kate Llewellyn

Chair of Trustees: Mr Adrian Pierssene
Vice Chair of Trustees: Mr Nick Chadaway


Streetsbrook Infant and Early Years Academy
Ralph Road, Shirley B90 3LB
Tel: 0121 744 5245

Company Number: 10225404

To contact the Chair of Governors please do so in writing via the address above, or email

Sub Committees:

Finance, Audit & Risk Committee
Chair - Mrs Nikki Jamieson

Vice Chair - Mr Nick Chadaway

Curriculum & Standards Committee
Chair - Mrs Rachel Turner
Vice Chair - Mrs Kate Llewellyn 

Personnel & Pay Committee
Chair - Mrs Nikki Jamieson
Vice Chair - Mr Nick Chadaway

Governors Code of Conduct and Register of Interests

Attendance of Members of the

Local Governing Body and Trustees


Trust Board, Local Governing Body and Committee Meetings


Nick Chadaway (Chair)69%Chris Yates82%Heather Delaney75%
Kate Llewellyn (Vice Chair)85%Elspeth Miller100%Nilesh Parmar86%
Louise Minter (Headteacher)100%Jugdeep Chaggar0%Adrian Pierssene80%
Nikki Jamieson54%Rachel Turner100%Mark Rogers62%