phone-call envelope placeholder search arrow close link login home megaphone attendance calendar key-info safeguarding plane streetsbrook about-us children logout newsletter parents translate christmas
School Logo

Streetsbrook Infant & Early Years Academy

Learning for Life

Translate
Search

Term Dates

To see our daily calendar please use the Calendar link on our home page.

INSET DAYS 2021-22

Thursday 2 September 2021 (Childcare Closed)

Friday 3 September 2021 (Childcare Closed) 

Tuesday 4 January 2022 (Childcare Closed)

Monday 25 April 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022 (Election Day - TBC - Childcare Closed) 

 

Bank Holidays:

Friday 15 April

Monday 18 April

Monday 2 May (May Day)

Friday 22 July (in lieu of Bank Holiday on 3 June 2022) 

 

 

 

 

INSET DAYS 2022-23

Monday 5 September 2022 (Childcare Closed)

Friday 21 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023 (Childcare Closed) 

Monday 17 April 2023

Thursday 4 May 2023 (Election Day - TBC - Childcare Closed) 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 7 April 2023 (Good Friday) 

Monday 10 April 2023 (Easter Monday) 

Monday 1 May 2023 (May Day) 

Top