phone-callenvelopeplaceholder searcharrowcloselinklogin homemegaphone attendancecalendarkey-info safeguarding planestreetsbrookabout-us childrenlogout newsletter parentstranslate
School Logo

Streetsbrook Infant & Early Years Academy

Learning for Life

Translate
Search

Term Dates for 2020-2021

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18 December 2020
SPRING TERM 2021
Term Starts
Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term
Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends
Thursday 1 April 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021
Term Starts
Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term
Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends
Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020 (Childcare Closed)

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021 (Childcare Closed)

Monday 19 April 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021 - Election Day (Childcare Closed)

 

Bank Holidays

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Top