School Tour

Click on our front door to come in

Diary Dates

w/c 20 October

20,21 & 24 October
Reading Workshop for Reception Parents

Tuesday 21 October
Parents Evening 4.00 -7.00pm

Wednesday 22 October
PTA Disco 4.30-6.00pm

Thursday 23 October
Parents Evening 4.00 -8.00pm

Friday 24 October
BREAK UP FOR HALF TERM

Forthcoming Events

Monday 3 November
School re -opens

Wednesday 5 November
Bright Sparks Day
Special firework promotional lunch

Yoga in Nursery

Thursday 6 November
Streetsbrook stall at Cranmore School Market

Friday 7 November
Diwali Workshop
PTA quiz - fish and chip supper

Thursday 13 November
Bag2School
Full Governors meeting

Friday 14 November
Children in Need

Eco team meeting

Friday 21 November
Parent Partnership 2.15

CLICK HERE FOR FULL
DIARY DATES


 
  STOP PRESS: . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. PTA quiz 7th November. . . . . .. . . . . . . . .Bright sparks Day on 5 November.. . . .Have a safe half term !!. ..