School Tour

Click on our front door to come in

Diary Dates

Wednesday 4 March
AM - Year 2 Walk to Shirley

Thursday 5 March
World Book Day
09:00 - EAL Coffee Morning
PM - 1F, Forest School
18:00 - Governors Meeting

Friday 6 March
12.00 - ECO Team Meeting
Year 2 Recorder Lessons

Tuesday 10 March
09.15 - SNAG Meeting

Thursday 12 March
Parent Inclusion Forum
PM - Mothers Day Assembly


Friday 13 March
Year 2 Recorder Lessons


Monday 16 March
SCIENCE WEEK
Year 2 trip to Stratford-upon-Avon

Friday 20 March
09:00 - Parent Partnership Meeting
Year 2 Recorder Lessons
PM - PTA Quiz Night

Tuesday 24 March
12:00 - Whole School Council Meeting

Wednesday 25 March
15:30-17:00 - EYFS Uncle Mick Party

Friday 27 March
Year 2 Recorder Lessons
Last Day - break up for Easter Holidays

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR FULL
DIARY DATES


 
  STOP PRESS: